Windows: torture error reporting
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 13:36:04 +0000 (09:36 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 20:24:01 +0000 (13:24 -0700)
commit209d59a61ba9614a8b9d231d828f74a3e9bdaa27
treeace1b713630e4db1ea9e57fff40e53e64e212de1
parent40c9163aa9f266c4ad3a0a5a68e0aae0c35e3e51
Windows: torture error reporting

When LeaveThread() is called and GetLastError() has already
been called, pass the last error value to LeaveThread().  Otherwise,
the GetLastError() call in LeaveThread() may return an inaccurrate
result.

Change-Id: Ia8ac1fd827ab8fb47aea0b527acd3c7f7070e873
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5312
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/WINNT/tests/torture/Source/nbio.c