afs_Conn must be called within the analyze loop
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Sat, 17 Oct 2009 07:49:03 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Sat, 17 Oct 2009 23:19:14 +0000 (16:19 -0700)
commit20a5b58e23ceab1c6be60e173e631ee8fb6834a5
treea6e11ec15da2f09de85deb4978c0f5a1de697b0a
parentf3d5b94f2e2dfcdb5c626a42b6be4f1e412f4a33
afs_Conn must be called within the analyze loop

afs_Analyze calls afs_PutConn, so each pass through the
afs_Analyze loop must call afs_Conn to get a new connection handle.

afs_CacheStoreVCache (part of the fetchstore refactoring) wasn't doing
this, and so producing garbage data upon retries.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/674
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c