Windows: AFSSetRenameInfo log message
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 16:57:15 +0000 (11:57 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 13:47:10 +0000 (05:47 -0800)
commit20c871cc67f332f77b1b766f15b2659c0fab8e40
tree322f16f1ec5e44a78efdbfe4fa18f3e89c6450cb
parentd142082caed1eba870ffee017193883a0508306e
Windows: AFSSetRenameInfo log message

Fix a typo in the log message and change its priority from
error to verbose

Change-Id: I807d7d6d9118b0fa6af3de638bb9fa2c0d90cbcb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6361
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp