bozo: Fix help message formatting
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 18:41:47 +0000 (13:41 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 02:35:53 +0000 (18:35 -0800)
commit20faeaaa324c3dc13824727e352bcfba2e2387f9
tree37501be7ac5501d48f939cae128021949d2c3795
parentf2ac99c5b4e905f77d64efea9a9d9ab357331957
bozo: Fix help message formatting

Need a space here to separate [-allow-dotted-principals] from the
following option.

Change-Id: Iabe353fd1c5366064a448c15a7c986d0fcf35415
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10417
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/bozo/bosserver.c