Windows: add connection defaults for RDR mode
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 3 Sep 2011 22:19:58 +0000 (18:19 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 4 Sep 2011 15:50:56 +0000 (08:50 -0700)
commit21496cc223b82081ebdf1de9ef5aeb7dc812489b
treeca7fd6553e63e5ef8fb8ddff6f93ca11b81df322
parentb861e17c0bc34ea2042879bc705f5d26a7e0a77f
Windows: add connection defaults for RDR mode

  CM_CONN_IFS_HARDDEADTIME       120
  CM_CONN_IFS_CONNDEADTIME        50
  CM_CONN_IFS_IDLEDEADTIME        50

Change-Id: I0b110f2a33879bb889d4ad4b54b7c218a1006e65
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5339
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.h