Windows: Improve logging for StoreMini and cm_BufWrite
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 22:37:02 +0000 (18:37 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 21:20:57 +0000 (14:20 -0700)
commit21854e03eb6fe70a70ea5fecde5c4ef8074e28c9
tree5632453d106bcb266a92c0c886ba3621eb784c08
parent1ac219f537f75ac5835f750d4c9e5f4dc684c2de
Windows: Improve logging for StoreMini and cm_BufWrite

Add trace logging to cm_StoreMini which never had it before.

Improve the logging of cm_BufWrite by adding the trucPos value
which is the new length of the file that is being reported to
the file server.

Remove cm_buf_t data references when cm_BufWrite is performing
operations using rx_Writev and iovec structures.

Change-Id: I28798eb2232e739f665eb51499305a7a1898f824
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4924
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dcache.c