salvage: update inodes array after CopyAndSalvage
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 21:22:47 +0000 (16:22 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 04:32:58 +0000 (21:32 -0700)
commit219ab91243b8c9c5ffbfa459047968145debee9c
treea6791051a3d07b35881eae48f4f648e2c813e32f
parent9903f4805e27583a3483db412479fdc604fdd0b6
salvage: update inodes array after CopyAndSalvage

CopyAndSalvage makes a copy of the directory to salvage it. So, the
new directory will have a new inode. Update the array of directory
inodes to reflect this. Without this, we can fail to alter the
copied/salvaged directory later on, since we will try to read/write to
the wrong inode.

Change-Id: I2466981e8ee54c5aecf1a166a37d8146b126de24
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2530
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/vol-salvage.c