Windows: Update the README-NT file
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 13:56:33 +0000 (09:56 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 14:26:14 +0000 (07:26 -0700)
commit21e7b0d0c1dab60b0394336ec660d0852fe95536
tree02ffda67026987da23317b4a59be79d7b4b8a249
parentef7e0d64e7c29675405299f36ee3b7343b31cb35
Windows: Update the README-NT file

Update the README-NT to be more up to date.
It still requires a lot of work.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/253
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
README-NT