rx: handle clock reversals for call timeouts
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 17:41:10 +0000 (13:41 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 1 Apr 2012 21:27:10 +0000 (14:27 -0700)
commit223cbf5a5bc1812f3b2ce86a7b05dc56f517c6f8
treee68370584ea650917c2c5fdef9d16537ba5fc895
parent9498cebd11ac26ed7986b5496440159f7ef745f2
rx: handle clock reversals for call timeouts

If the clock is set backwards, call timeouts will not trigger
until the clock regains its original value plus the timeout period.
In rxi_CheckCall(), look for a backward clock shift and if one is
noticed, fail the call with RX_CALL_TIMEOUT.

Change-Id: I7ca5abee165fc21d72d3881670f9522d315b4982
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6943
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/rx/rx.c