aklog build fix: com_err.h header
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 22:59:58 +0000 (17:59 -0500)
committerRuss Allbery <rra|account-1000002@unknown>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 02:25:27 +0000 (18:25 -0800)
commit22541ea8323434cc555d71daf3c90b66e34c7c87
tree00497838d9884d28bd2c4a5ec5bc23edae7498e3
parent36524b2ed73a2774ee1f6242208a1395be7736a8
aklog build fix: com_err.h header

Fix this build error:
aklog_main.c:67:21: error: com_err.h: No such file or directory

On some systems this system header is actually "et/com_err.h".  Cope
by checking for this at configure time and using that location if
needed.

Change-Id: Iaf4fb4fe157ff8e54aa043785377706eab6fb3d1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/836
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
acinclude.m4
src/aklog/aklog_main.c