Windows: Set AFS_OBJECT_FLAGS_DIRECTORY_ENUMERATED
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 22:51:12 +0000 (17:51 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 08:21:18 +0000 (00:21 -0800)
commit225b0e80854ac5c1584b46a75358caeb6638cd24
treefdacc2f39a14b2d7cf273ea8c9c4a8b3644ebfcf
parentb7ba97ad537bd0e9a241f052ddd1c3a50c74745b
Windows: Set AFS_OBJECT_FLAGS_DIRECTORY_ENUMERATED

Set the ObjectInformationCB AFS_OBJECT_FLAGS_DIRECTORY_ENUMERATED flag
from within the AFSEnumerateDirectory() function and not from its callers.

Change-Id: I2bddedba1165557679ddd9c637dbeb85cd74e1de
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9119
Reviewed-by: Peter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCommSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCreate.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSDirControl.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameSupport.cpp