Windows: mark volume status online during cm_MergeStatus
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2009 19:31:02 +0000 (15:31 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Sat, 17 Oct 2009 05:14:43 +0000 (22:14 -0700)
commit2285341b5f009329d84f1ccdb6bcadcb6a507047
treedf2f9cd9533b1d6de2d3c4d6fae7a4b732a8505e
parent3abc87a5a94f0d5eaca702c7bd66fbe35ce7b896
Windows: mark volume status online during cm_MergeStatus

During cm_MergeStatus, if the volume status is not vl_online
mark it vl_online.  The volume must be online because an
AFSFetchStatus was just processed.  This change reduces the
amount of work that must be performed by the daemon thread's
volume status check.

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/669
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_scache.c