Windows: AFSValidateEntry CcPurge on DV change
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 19:41:39 +0000 (15:41 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 01:37:32 +0000 (18:37 -0700)
commit229131ab12d3c62a650ebff8c97acd5778f5bca1
tree71a57bfecf2f66fde694120d3f04919360983b29
parentd4c9cbc75edd632bd5bf22042c6502d03dda2d9c
Windows: AFSValidateEntry CcPurge on DV change

The variable bPurgeExtents was not being set when a DV change
was detected in AFSValidateEntry().  This resulted in the purge
being skipped and old data being left in the cache.

Change-Id: I6f5a35e5c7a51d28267e0ff25318782a766771ac
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7280
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp