Remove conditional on LINUX/osi_pag_module.c
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 14:00:10 +0000 (07:00 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 21:05:00 +0000 (14:05 -0700)
commit22996dc4d6d22b0b811ef5e0ae5bff8441629a6d
treeaf04ce92303ec61162b6247e442380636eccac7e
parent69cf150be870f4b4f9d10b7d0b0aa780054c6958
Remove conditional on LINUX/osi_pag_module.c

osi_pag_module.c should not be built conditionally based on whether the
NFS translator is enabled.  This file is used by afspag.ko, which is run
on NFS translator clients, not servers, and should not have GPL symbol
problems.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/http://gerrit.openafs.org/179
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_pag_module.c