viced: Use xfer indices for xfer data
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 23:31:37 +0000 (18:31 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 23:50:23 +0000 (16:50 -0700)
commit22d94407ea06a3213b7f0f6d57edd48d1977b2e1
treea8ecc4d513918acc439ead4d8c84a1419eca96de
parent5587bbfc0bc70de234e5655faf7676cf2b9b9715
viced: Use xfer indices for xfer data

Use the xfer indices for the xfer-related data, not the op indices, so
we don't try to fill in data beyond the actual storage for the stats.

Change-Id: I075d4eb9439d9bd603489f0aa90b3c18c3959de3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5524
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c
src/viced/fs_stats.h
src/viced/fsstats.c