Windows: add braces to case statements
authorPeter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 21:59:51 +0000 (17:59 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 14:48:58 +0000 (07:48 -0700)
commit22f4e2945d3fa5b7802b7321ddaa35ef34b04a45
tree626f9724021ed56c312ec376b0b238f2841aae98
parentaf3dbb34a1ff226ac693c143f8e9d94ced4114c9
Windows: add braces to case statements

A number of case statements did not have braces protecting
the block.  Add them.

Change-Id: I313462ca0c7490931e7c994ec45e39be071e782b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5772
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSDirControl.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFSControl.cpp