Windows: Only Local System Account may set tokens for alternate ids
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 05:48:16 +0000 (01:48 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 05:40:11 +0000 (22:40 -0700)
commit22f6306cc8651f08841c66cd222c27c70ec5a00f
tree6bbd238e07fe6117c4ff54201425ae1756e1c545
parent5e8d0a7b5fc9711551d707ce3639e080450084a3
Windows: Only Local System Account may set tokens for alternate ids

Only permit tokens to be set for alternate ids from the system
account.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: Ibeaf16950b0317db99dfebccb9534697a258db78
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2541
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_ioctl.h
src/WINNT/afsd/smb.c
src/WINNT/afsd/smb.h
src/WINNT/afsd/smb_ioctl.c