Linux: Fix pagevec use in cache-bypass
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 07:29:28 +0000 (08:29 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 04:11:52 +0000 (21:11 -0700)
commit232024676d396ab771d6d228158d606240114bb0
tree24963e4be1d37abe7fa81ae9365d27d6f47769ea
parent368c44b537d6940482ceefe2ef8e1fd7fd099783
Linux: Fix pagevec use in cache-bypass

Cache-bypass was still using the old style pagevec manipulation
functions, and so won't build on newer kernels. Update it to use the
same pagevec functions as the generic readpages code.

FIXES 127505

Change-Id: I9d8acaf3165bbdf24068bd9145a2369cd0c87e4d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2298
Reviewed-by: Matt Benjamin <matt@linuxbox.com>
Tested-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c