Windows: no longer use WinExec in afscreds
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 14:27:41 +0000 (10:27 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 14:30:23 +0000 (07:30 -0700)
commit234acbbb84534c5327bb69a2fcb7675dcd0d1198
treed121c653f4adfd379dd77ea1cd9da7d09bd24ff0
parent95cddea6da14d2dd58a2d5e5da775d26d647033f
Windows: no longer use WinExec in afscreds

WinExec is a compatibility interface for 16-bit applications.
It is not compatible with Windows 7.  Replace it with ShellExecuteEx.

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/714
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/client_creds/advtab.cpp
src/WINNT/client_creds/main.cpp
src/WINNT/client_creds/shortcut.cpp