Windows: 1.5.72
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 04:57:57 +0000 (23:57 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 05:32:17 +0000 (21:32 -0800)
commit23848b4b742e13b8630f8ff25f5ed63094e6d01d
tree38949116b74e203a5dc3d7f1b38805701367fff2
parent70052370b7d7d87da9474bc02bfb8f6d330a3824
Windows: 1.5.72

Change-Id: Ifef2538d2020e9ecb17bc1ac7176c99f2651a96a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1292
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
doc/txt/winnotes/afs-changes-since-1.2.txt
src/config/NTMakefile.amd64_w2k
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_nt40
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_w2k