Windows: correct typos or mistaken comments
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 2 May 2012 22:01:31 +0000 (18:01 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 17:26:21 +0000 (10:26 -0700)
commit23bec3fe9f12c0af08f03b0b9cb70add7be859ba
treec09a020e43a0f753d078ab47e7b51ed84485b935
parentf86b17ab2b9ea75dacfcb508f138256c3827655b
Windows: correct typos or mistaken comments

Change-Id: Iae278c0121c1b4d3cc9aaab276fab798c1a8065b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7316
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/common/AFSRedirCommonStructs.h
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSExtentsSupport.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSRead.cpp