Windows: AFSRequestExtentsAsync and AFSDoExtentsMapRegion
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 21:36:25 +0000 (17:36 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 12:41:34 +0000 (05:41 -0700)
commit23c920066976ac5ede41dd799c84d97ff5174c4c
tree996bfc3068c55131ddb5a5a1eb4722b868af34aa
parentedef37033cf08f7a383ef973f248d950eecd7624
Windows: AFSRequestExtentsAsync and AFSDoExtentsMapRegion

When calling AFSDoExtentsMapRegion() the FCB ExtentsResource
must be held.   AFSRequestExtentsAsync() failed to hold the
ExtentsResource across the call.

Change-Id: I607cfb45725410c7f079b3be03002b002fccbea4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8220
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSExtentsSupport.cpp