afsprefs: clarify restart requirement
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 15 May 2010 13:30:57 +0000 (09:30 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 17 May 2010 12:42:14 +0000 (05:42 -0700)
commit249e3f9c21ffc280892fdd0e006e3e3a2a1e0300
tree4e7bca235ec4787104b61bdbf5e8016a8f5defac
parent644162ae3de315adbf6d9e3cd4d647f87174cb42
afsprefs: clarify restart requirement

don't make the red text make it seem like a restart is always needed

Change-Id: I9c533ac4e25f623ad62183a42ff279c1d77fd5fe
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1961
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/English.lproj/OpenAFSPreference.xib