Windows: CM_SCACHESYNC_STOREDATA for non-files have no buffers
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 01:43:44 +0000 (21:43 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sat, 17 Apr 2010 03:09:15 +0000 (20:09 -0700)
commit249f80fe747d03a84d42e78272dfe291084cacf8
tree39010c0f26225d45fa165efb4d374bcbbf46117c
parent168f69db1995c0bce4daad2e4af1558282c2f80c
Windows: CM_SCACHESYNC_STOREDATA for non-files have no buffers

Do not add QData objects with null cm_buf_t pointers to the
cm_scache_t bufWritep queue when synchronizing directory changes.
If a callback is required while the directory change is being
pushed it can result in a deadlock.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: Id66c52ed794ceec44011167659e41a0b61898625
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1761
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_scache.c