Windows: Disable Control Panel button in NIM
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 17:14:39 +0000 (13:14 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 21:06:38 +0000 (14:06 -0700)
commit25254adeeea5f41820f140ce812bdacae34d24c9
tree5aeabac042cfc53a59f51c659d38a989228d46b2
parent1d6dfa5806b171c6f306508396a06302d3d9c42a
Windows: Disable Control Panel button in NIM

Since afs_config.exe is no longer installed, remove the
OpenAFS control panel button from the Network Identity Manager
provider.

Change-Id: I4b3d7a091a6c833d8bf4a24110ee6deb00c6baa0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5463
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/netidmgr_plugin/lang/en_us/langres.rc