vol: use OS_DIRSEP in many more places
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 06:51:26 +0000 (01:51 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 20:43:10 +0000 (12:43 -0800)
commit259a0e886a29874420010544e33a789cac1692c1
tree31bfd7e9898863146fae37e87772f48ceac8c9bc
parent8bb5e291777a0439c7a15262bdbc70d8bd9cc4a6
vol: use OS_DIRSEP in many more places

For consistency use OS_DIRSEP and OS_DIRSEPC throughout the
package.

Change-Id: I7bb93b4fe7324492e71a6d303e2b74723aaefc5a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3702
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/vol/devname.c
src/vol/fssync-server.c
src/vol/listinodes.c
src/vol/namei_ops.c
src/vol/nuke.c
src/vol/partition.c
src/vol/vol-info.c
src/vol/vol-salvage.c
src/vol/volume.c