Linux: use an int pointer for the size argument to getsockopt
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 13:52:03 +0000 (09:52 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 16:01:18 +0000 (09:01 -0700)
commit260ae1b845a82501f957f3fb40f63b0e0f6d5e93
tree0821017135f6108d5de8b86619c8adb87af05513
parenta8b64dba013d5aa899d5ce29370bf1a52fb3fca9
Linux: use an int pointer for the size argument to getsockopt

getsockopt expects an int pointer as the size parameter, both in
the kernel version and our replacement compat inline function, which
causes warnings because we give it a size_t pointer.

Use an int variable instead.

Change-Id: Ide77ac01610c2f32f87d833c0d130c79007a1a33
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2417
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/LINUX/rx_knet.c