Windows: HaveCallback vs readonlyVolumeVersioning
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 16:51:27 +0000 (12:51 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 14:04:52 +0000 (07:04 -0700)
commit261ec65f20df46ed043d16a869d042cf61c6eda7
treea44ae01b73c66449fcf0cbeb10f964ab1bdf2728
parentc3485a35b7a548d850d55dde4634ba78e5330aa9
Windows: HaveCallback vs readonlyVolumeVersioning

If the cm_scache_t volumeCreationDate is 0, the field is not
valid for comparison.  Add a check during the have callback test.

Change-Id: I95bbf229d9ee1c7acfd4b7fe30242faaa4c22cf6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7680
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_callback.c