fix newline conventions
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 15:11:25 +0000 (11:11 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 15:16:25 +0000 (08:16 -0700)
commit262715d1d3fb672914fbe011663504a69fcf6046
tree70ca56d34c910feb543e1a6e16b0227867e1fc58
parentaf5c302f0da739a70777980fd4ab7f9490ae51c3
fix newline conventions

we had some CRLF files hanging out. fix them.

Change-Id: Ie2aa707813967192f202aabc3b28808ae8f80da6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2335
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/rmbat.rsp
src/rx/SUNOS/rx_kmutex.h