OSX Preference Pane
authorClaudio Bisegni <Claudio.Bisegni@lnf.infn.it>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 22:18:04 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 16:00:13 +0000 (09:00 -0700)
commit2675642e024f56a3069414d1f96ee440c9cb0c77
treeea4c28338bf48941e05cf9f183ca17486a11f61b
parent706b299e1e5bb7658c1a9a26eae4e277027ce731
OSX Preference Pane

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/http://gerrit.openafs.org/195
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/MacOS/.gitignore
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]