hcrypto: Build fixes
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 15:01:55 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 16:09:23 +0000 (09:09 -0700)
commit26b61c64b56742cf0c5d59ba3b62b9803bec70c5
treefd5b68749501b08286811ff7991fe6f4847ab76d
parent7ebed02734e23ed678d84d17bc7ffb0823935c7b
hcrypto: Build fixes

Fix the hcrypto build to deal with the changes introduced by the
latest import from Heimdal

Change-Id: I2effebffb6df2fdb351d070f8ea06ecf01aab46e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2899
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/crypto/hcrypto/Makefile.in