volser: select() cannot be used to sleep on windows
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 21:42:15 +0000 (16:42 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 17:55:35 +0000 (09:55 -0800)
commit26f0ddd0cd3c7c34880e8717d59ee1d653036455
tree3ea8948ab6c222ca013bbb718578c093e480698a
parent8895fe0fab04d49f8c2b279d915c5f292b55c2be
volser: select() cannot be used to sleep on windows

On Windows must use Sleep() instead of select() with no
fd_set parameters.

Change-Id: I693718c74dd9be0b4eb58ec26afac0882845e71c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3675
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Tested-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
src/volser/volmain.c