volinfo: refactor mode variables
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 24 May 2011 14:28:37 +0000 (10:28 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 14:20:27 +0000 (07:20 -0700)
commit277a8ad658572b60e7e460c945adee78cc04038d
tree09ade912a50b64cedc7984b0dfe6679a9cf8d7ce
parent56714e9a4d01d1718bbca9f3930c2993e4b7d094
volinfo: refactor mode variables

Untangle the various global mode variables, which became muddled when dsizeOnly
and saveinodes were introduced. DumpInfo now indicates the default mode and
DumpVnodes means print the vnode entries, not scan but sometimes print.  Remove
unused globals.

Change-Id: I9d331a19afede864ad1d23477f5e3948e59558ec
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4735
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/vol-info.c