Remove NLS message catalog implementation for pre-2.0 OSF
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 05:52:35 +0000 (22:52 -0700)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 01:43:46 +0000 (19:43 -0600)
commit280861970ec2b714d1f2d651541a9552f92a32e4
treefde642c48bece1901b4c71672379dec9c7775946
parent86b0f09bddeded9515f39ad17b47a0b4e23a968b
Remove NLS message catalog implementation for pre-2.0 OSF

fstrace had its own copy of the NLS catopen/catgets/catclose library
functions only on OSF platforms prior to 2.0 with the functions
renamed to add a "1" (which looked cut and pasted from somewhere
else).  This is old enough that we no longer support that platform,
so drop all of that code and partly untangle the #ifdefs to remove
the pre-2.0 OSF case.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/88
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Verified-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
src/venus/fstrace.c