Windows: Missing DirEntry Ref incr AFSLocateName
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 12:10:05 +0000 (07:10 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 23:49:54 +0000 (15:49 -0800)
commit282e2bdd7f34f26073e003a84a85cb4f8b59f0cd
tree872e5554850159c66762397c86ae37caa02f8f6e
parentfcfd1f99d8dd7a83bf09330dfd3b1fc6cc8b11c0
Windows: Missing DirEntry Ref incr AFSLocateName

In the STATUS_NAME_COLLISION error path the DirEntry refcnt must
be incremented because it will be decremented before exit from
AFSLocateName().

Change-Id: I7cf976afa8e62d0d9803549b64a5d0dae27cd9b1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8518
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameSupport.cpp