fetchOps: fix more() prototype
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Sep 2009 13:32:46 +0000 (09:32 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Sun, 27 Sep 2009 00:43:10 +0000 (17:43 -0700)
commit291d31e55f64992d8d529522f3479e5ffe5fd607
tree3d7932f15109d21ebadb85edd8a17ea1499eff11
parent529d487d65d8561f5d0a43a4dc71f72b86efd975
fetchOps: fix more() prototype

Adjust the prototype in the fetchOps structure to match the recent
change to rxfs_fetchMore().

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/499
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs.h