Linux: Use freezer compatibility macros in RX
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Sat, 10 Jul 2010 19:17:56 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 02:43:47 +0000 (19:43 -0700)
commit2aa16fba58c6d14c1bb3dd5dc2187338d89a2149
treeb8849261a5ba4a4820a70409c756b1db76f89c48
parentaf3292a06dbe2b4ecafb2cac5e76f23da697d93c
Linux: Use freezer compatibility macros in RX

Commit eef18466d920985c37ed8d22a6557b609c6225a6 introduced some
compatibility macros for the refridgerator functionality. Use these
in the Linux kernel RX code, rather than rolling our own.

Change-Id: I4279e0b3ee92337cb992ff46895712630f681b7b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2383
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/LINUX/rx_kmutex.c
src/rx/LINUX/rx_knet.c