Linux: Fix set_cr_group_info and cr_group_info
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 21:59:23 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 00:19:26 +0000 (17:19 -0700)
commit2af0cca23b79da3961618640f9b0b2cccbd80bc9
tree91375a306ffb0b44555d95c2bf9715b53fe7cec8
parentdcd3e1fa111d3b6dfeb5965a487285119619f362
Linux: Fix set_cr_group_info and cr_group_info

Commit dc85abca renamed set_cr_group_info to afs_set_cr_group_info
and cr_group_info to afs_cr_group_info, but didn't catch all call
sites. In particular, those in the NFS translator, in non-keyring
code paths, and in the 2.4 code, were missed.

Thanks to Adam Megacz for the bug report on openafs-info.

Change-Id: I71f8cc27d499c98d164d05e02f7d5b2c5d4c1933
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2127
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_gcpags.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_nfssrv.c
src/afs/LINUX24/osi_machdep.h
src/afs/afs_pioctl.c