Windows: use waiters counter instead of osi_TEmpty
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 01:48:24 +0000 (20:48 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 21:15:14 +0000 (13:15 -0800)
commit2b6a8d384bd4426a61c72e79c34ffd75a03e612e
treea851d7df7716241541af3736cedd8f84054e3571
parent2cdd59d8f318193d0ef7937910466531caf1c963
Windows: use waiters counter instead of osi_TEmpty

The osi_TEmpty() macro examines the values of the turnstile
pointers.  Instead use the lock's 'waiters' counter to determine
if there are waiting threads to signal.

Change-Id: I8e14a03a30adcf1e67b07fc020104c2ada3b5c6a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6434
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/client_osi/osibasel.c