Windows: Interlocked ops for cell and scache allocation
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 13:50:34 +0000 (09:50 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 22:16:49 +0000 (15:16 -0700)
commit2b798792fb56c5feda8e68dd433c82f43b1698aa
treeda49d029495a094c7b3e3f5fb4ee5716821ff169
parentaa3579b26503f42de50e7c58c56937a7fbf4d45f
Windows: Interlocked ops for cell and scache allocation

Replace foo++ with InterlockedIncrement for cm_data cell and scache
counters which are used for allocating objects.

Change-Id: I09d2a536ef559d6d5873a3fdead4c8580bc93a0c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8344
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_cell.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_scache.c