Windows: FileNetworkPhysicalNameInfo implementation
authorPeter Scott <pscott@kerneldrivers.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 16:06:53 +0000 (09:06 -0700)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 18:16:57 +0000 (10:16 -0800)
commit2c0f857bc8d17d8e02f515d510f9530bc47866d4
tree17d86b4152ba0140b3cee846b89488ab32db1ca5
parentdeedf97416e4eaaea79479711ad3c84020fdd1e0
Windows: FileNetworkPhysicalNameInfo implementation

Handle this File information query

Change-Id: Id16c22396cbb7e22b8958bc0438e58da048f4f70
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5830
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/Include/AFSCommon.h