Windows: AFSProcessDFSLink to Dos Device
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 18:27:59 +0000 (13:27 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 20:14:57 +0000 (12:14 -0800)
commit2c7e2007342a86006199039408b7acbb63267235
treebeb114cd337ca9b1ca99860aea6f9b2a2959935a
parent5616b7e2f91c9cdac1f026b852b8db923de11a10
Windows: AFSProcessDFSLink to Dos Device

Support msdfs links to <drive>:\<path>

Map them to IOMgr as \??\<drive>:\<path>

Change-Id: I110dd7e857d4b7984e75611787d2135bc97aaa39
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8601
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameSupport.cpp