Abstract /vicepX header traversal
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 21:08:34 +0000 (15:08 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 20:15:15 +0000 (12:15 -0800)
commit2cd1335257f069d534603c755fa18c4ee2cb4b5e
treee8c10b6c97ffbb07d82ba7ec815b138d63a6a0f3
parenteb7d90fd0db68ea49ec1820adda599b5922c7de2
Abstract /vicepX header traversal

The code for examining all of the headers on a vice partition now exists
in two places: the VGC scanner, and the salvager. Create the
VWalkVolumeHeaders function that contains the common logic so it's in
one place, and take a couple of function callbacks for the differences.

Change-Id: I12c71b3344ffbd0b22ddf5418f9ff0509734f42b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1264
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/vg_scan.c
src/vol/vol-salvage.c
src/vol/vol-salvage.h
src/vol/volume.h
src/vol/vutil.c