Windows: kauth search for kerberos iv port first
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 20:16:12 +0000 (15:16 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 21:13:46 +0000 (13:13 -0800)
commit2cdd59d8f318193d0ef7937910466531caf1c963
treedd1deaa799354bed28f5db633619ad0dd7908df0
parent8a574ba16a80fc2b8b703ddcfc99486b977e6071
Windows: kauth search for kerberos iv port first

Modify src/kauth/user_nt.c to match the service name search
order of the Unix code:

 kerberos4
 kerberos-iv
 kerberos

The standard Windows SERVICES file includes "kerberos-iv" as
port 750.

FIXES 127907

Change-Id: I518a812cc2d465334e8ef6929f8988c51b33749b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6430
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/kauth/user_nt.c