src/pam/afs_auth.c warning fix
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 23:16:45 +0000 (18:16 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 15:24:42 +0000 (07:24 -0800)
commit2d0824245c030b08f90972ea0756fccf981263c0
tree01cf116e7bcd6004cd67cded58992772ba8ceaad
parent954f67c682bdceb10c58646336ae0178ad47e317
src/pam/afs_auth.c warning fix

ka_UserAuthenticateGeneral expects an afs_int32 pointer for the
password_expires argument.  A (long *) was used in afs_auth.c,
generating a few warnings.

Change-Id: Iafc92e72022644ff23c642e801d51bd4387afa88
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/803
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/pam/afs_auth.c