Remove pre-existing assert macro in hcrypto header.
authorAntoine Verheijen <antoine@ualberta.ca>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 17:47:39 +0000 (11:47 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 18:15:31 +0000 (11:15 -0700)
commit2d794a5e5d8154b096596f45bed93cc41b36005a
tree7142603c38d05b6b8bfdb16fb4c4e27f29648590
parent02aa30893f79b0a3d3ed75da987e20d48071c5df
Remove pre-existing assert macro in hcrypto header.

The config.h header for hcrypto defines an assert macro for
use by RX. OpenBSD already has an assert macro definition so
this new one causes screaming by the compiler about
re-definition. This patch adds the directives to remove any
pre-existing definition of assert, if one exists, prior to
defining the new one.

Change-Id: I01d5a1f26617fecfd0ffcc3930a7c7881beb8183
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4958
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/crypto/hcrypto/kernel/config.h