klog.krb5: cast get_cred_keylen to unsigned
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 18:50:53 +0000 (13:50 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 04:27:05 +0000 (20:27 -0800)
commit2d8fa26022e6a9aac1877d0b6b73a3b1922a2674
treec69584e0065225259457ce89d6299c0184ed9906
parent2e5545342b0c644546f8a370bdbf836a6da68b60
klog.krb5: cast get_cred_keylen to unsigned

get_cred_keylen can yield a type besides an unsigned int (such as a
size_t on heimdal). But we are printing it with %u, which causes a
warning, so cast it to an unsigned int.

Change-Id: I7b89de5b0b163b9532ac347e9c56e865cb58f266
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6410
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/aklog/klog.c