macos fstrace msgcat search path
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 4 Nov 2009 00:26:33 +0000 (19:26 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 4 Nov 2009 13:30:18 +0000 (05:30 -0800)
commit2df6f25f61cc888bc2a8fb3ccab1de37fc4c04b0
tree1d87f8e10e5de5319e23ff38c77d6d04c5b8f702
parent848b781d114cbf5cd245273f37be97f64047c8cc
macos fstrace msgcat search path

everything else on osx will look for config in /var/db/openafs; make
fstrace do the same

Change-Id: I7b787435343b15c82cd8eb8f3ed00096d469e888
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/772
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/util/dirpath.c
src/util/dirpath.hin