fuse: Autodetect Solaris 11 FUSE
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 23:31:10 +0000 (18:31 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 04:25:52 +0000 (20:25 -0800)
commit2e5545342b0c644546f8a370bdbf836a6da68b60
tree9f6e3f1c6b3a083f9e997abf7b99b453d995307f
parent98a6db0b047efcfbeb0fb3c8b1e4e136b206f10d
fuse: Autodetect Solaris 11 FUSE

FUSE exists in Solaris 11, but it does not come with a fuse.pc
pkg-config configuration. Autodetect the presence of FUSE anyway.

Change-Id: Ia052ba0a1bfe511dd051f3cfbee10395dc9d2c60
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6422
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/cf/fuse.m4