Fix spelling error (retreive for retrieve) in strings
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 17:13:26 +0000 (09:13 -0800)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 21:06:18 +0000 (13:06 -0800)
commit2e5ef04e24c89e846af7aae7da57a0b0f5e200c3
tree56e276cc21e9773d1c0629d0d74078a9f8709d54
parentf2f7ba50ed61a6187814d633327a8cacda0f656f
Fix spelling error (retreive for retrieve) in strings

Caught by Lintian analysis of the compiled binaries.

Change-Id: I5d53d596d30ad8fea5d3f8f0116122a8c1aa808c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8865
Reviewed-by: Ken Dreyer <ktdreyer@ktdreyer.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/butc/read_tape.c
src/volser/vsprocs.c